menu & search

MOGWAA Déjà vu Ep



韓国産ブギー/LOW-FIシンセサイザー・ハウス。ソウルのCLIQUE RECORDSがディストリビューションするMogwaaのカセット。ストックしました。

L.I.E.S.の45 ACPやLOW JACKとのユニットSlack DJsでTHE TRIOLOGY TAPESからもリリースしているD.K.のリミックスも収録しています。RAW ANALOGZUE SYNTHESIZER. (サイトウ)

▼ Tracklisting

A1. Midnight Madness
A2. Hong Xiao Rou
A3. Angelica
B1. In The Mood
B2. Déjà Vu
B3. Déjà Vu (D.K.'s Trouble Town Dub)

At the crossroads of modern funk, boogie and house comes an EP from Mogwaa, a new producer from Seoul. Raw analogue synth melodies and classic drum machine patterns freely interplay to create warm sunset grooves, perfect for driving top-down or starting dance floors across town. This six-tracker includes a dub remix from parisian artist D.K.
and will be independently released by the man himself with a distribution through Clique Records, Seoul.


Produced and mixed by Mogwaa
Photography Charyoung Lee
Graphic Design Post Poetics



  1. ページにある試聴ボタンをクリックすると、自動的に音が流れます。自動的に音が鳴らない場合は、プレイヤーの再生ボタンをクリックして下さい。
  2. 試聴中の曲の詳細を知りたい場合や購入したい場合は、プレイヤー内のタイトルをクリックすると、試聴を保持したまま、詳細ページへ移動します。