menu 検索する ×閉じる


  • 試聴する
  • 試聴する
  • 試聴する



クラシックハウスの再発から、RAWHOUSE/LOW-FI HOUSE以降のハードウェア・シンセサイザー・ベースのアーチストをリリースするギリシャのグッド・レーベル〈ECHOVOLT〉から、TEREKKEの未発表やTLIM SHUG, オーストラリアの〈GOOD COMPANY RECORDS〉からのリリースが話題を呼んだHUGO GERANIも参加 。

全6曲。L.I.E.S.やFUTURE TIMESで活躍している信頼のTEREKKEによるアブストラクトでLO-FIな質感の中を、絶妙にグルーヴがはしるグッド・リミックス筆頭に、ECHOVOLTからのアナログなエレクトロニックダンスEP。いい内容です。 (サイトウ)

▼ Tracklisting

1.Bridge & Tunnel Kids - Omnii (Terekke's Sun Salutation Mix)sample
2.Hugo Gerani - Everything Just Happinesssample
3.Tlim Shug - Memoir For Your Dreamsample
4.Indreamz - Indreamzsample
5.Old Man Talkin' - Magnetic Eyessample
6.Shea - Aspartamesample

Echovolt's lost and found 10th release is finally out! A beautiful mosaic of six tracks produced by new and old friends hailing from six different parts of the world.

From the no-reason unreleased Terekke's "Sun Salutation" remix, the new Greek producer but old friend of us under the (for the time being) name "Old Man Talkin'", the first hip hop jam ever released on the label by West Coast's "Tlim Shug" to the mysterious one-off alias of Sydney's "Indreamz". However, this compilation could never be more complete without our new loves that are Australia's Hugo Gerani (aka John Tanner) and Shea from overseas both of them to be seen in future solo releases!



  1. ページにある試聴ボタンをクリックすると、自動的に音が流れます。自動的に音が鳴らない場合は、プレイヤーの再生ボタンをクリックして下さい。
  2. 試聴中の曲の詳細を知りたい場合や購入したい場合は、プレイヤー内のタイトルをクリックすると、試聴を保持したまま、詳細ページへ移動します。