menu & search


  • 試聴する
  • 試聴する
  • 試聴する



アブストラクトビーツに淡く発光するメランコリックな旋律。O$VMV$M,KINLAW,PIEZOが参加するブリストル新興〈LIMBO TAPES〉から初のアナログ作品!追求するLO-FI音響とポストクラシカルなストリングス。DIVE REFLEX SERVICEが披露するブリストル流ダウンテンポ!

〈ZAMZAM SOUNDS〉や〈GOURMET BEATS〉からもリリースするTITUS 12が主宰する〈LIMBO TAPES〉はこれまでにカセット三作品をリリース。メロディライン自体は作品全体として憂鬱、しかしダビーかつローファイサウンドが作用したチルな音の揺れが心地いい。B1「Via Della Morte」(sample2)のモダンなヴォーカルのセンチメンタルも良い。300枚限定ナンバリングです、トラックリストからも是非! (Akie)

▼ Tracklisting

A1 Crocodile On The Wall sample
A2 Fire Gilded sample
A3 Emperor sample
A4 Normal Position sample
A5 No Sleep At All sample
A6 Shut Counter sample
B1 Via Della Morte sample
B2 Special Mechanism sample
B3 Solid State sample
B4 Harvester Séance sample
B5 The Splendour sample
B6 Leaving Blessing sample

Every once in a while a record comes along which is a little bit special, a record which stands the test of time, bringing the same reaction to the dancefloor now as it did all those years ago; ‘Don’t You Want My Love’ is one of those records. Four decades after its original release in 1979, the record has become a favourite with the Glitterbox crowds. Following on from the label’s release of the original, Glitterbox now presents a special remix package that features Joe Claussell’s 1986 Reel To Reel Edit - a disco extravaganza of a mix - and Cratebug’s house-infused and funk-laden More Love Remix.



  1. ページにある試聴ボタンをクリックすると、自動的に音が流れます。自動的に音が鳴らない場合は、プレイヤーの再生ボタンをクリックして下さい。
  2. 試聴中の曲の詳細を知りたい場合や購入したい場合は、プレイヤー内のタイトルをクリックすると、試聴を保持したまま、詳細ページへ移動します。