menu & search

NEU VERBOTEN Certified Euro Terror Ep

  • ILG002
  • 12inch
  • 1690 yen (税込)プレオーダー

▼ Tracklisting

A1. Arsenic Wish sample
A2. CET +666 sample
B1. Early Bab (Original Acid Version) sample
B2. We Trance Fair sample

This (Certified Euro Terror) EP is the aftermath of present worldwide necropolitics. It’s Neu Verbotens advice to a faster apocalypse, an arsenic wish. His message in the voicemail of Infoline which will burn your ears with liquid acid. This artefact of a neo digital brain modification sends its first bio message to the doomed dancefloors of gore. Neu Verboten is transmitting sonic metadata from the interzone between the secret Lustpoderosa headquarter and the decentralized battlefields of todays resistance. While receiving information about political malware and forgotten messages of peace on earth it trys to involve new members to the resistance for the new forbidden ways of anarchist diy-life. Taking its cues from old synthmachines & rusty surveillance tools to fight for a radical open rave society.



  1. ページにある試聴ボタンをクリックすると、自動的に音が流れます。自動的に音が鳴らない場合は、プレイヤーの再生ボタンをクリックして下さい。
  2. 試聴中の曲の詳細を知りたい場合や購入したい場合は、プレイヤー内のタイトルをクリックすると、試聴を保持したまま、詳細ページへ移動します。