menu 検索する ×閉じる

YOSHIO OJIMA Une Collection Des Chaînons I : Music For Spiral

  • 試聴する
  • 試聴する
  • 試聴する



日本産環境音楽最高峰。清水靖晃、高田みどり等をいち早くヨーロッパに紹介してきたWRWTFWWが、先駆者、尾島由郎の音源の再発に着手。東京・青山の複合文化施設スパイラルの為に製作した1988年のCD「Une Collection Des Chaînons I : Music For Spiral」を初のアナログ化。I & IIの2LP同時リリース。

日本の環境音楽のスペシャリストVISIBLE CLOAKSライアン監修のコンピ「Kankyō Ongaku (Japanese Ambient, Environmental & New Age Music 1980 - 1990)」がグラミー賞にノミネートされたニュースが駆け巡るなか、今年6月の柴野さつきと、VISIBLE CLOAKSとのジョイント・コンサートも素晴らしかった尾島由郎の1985年から1988年にかけて製作され1988年にリリースされた音源が初のアナログ化。サティやパスカル・コムラード、ECMのことなど話されていましたが、ミニマル、コンクレートやジャズ、当時の先鋭のエッセンスを吸収して、昇華した魅惑の音世界です。実際の空間で体験するのがベストだろうけれど、空間と音をイメージするだけでぐっと世界が広がります。アンビエント。レーベルはエンビロンメントという単語も使っています。日本で産まれた環境音楽の魅力。素晴らしいので是非。 (サイトウ)

▼ Tracklisting

A2.Esplanade (Live)sample
A3.Float Onsample
B1.Glass Chatteringsample
B2.Entomology (Misfortune)sample
D1.#1 (11-02)sample
D2.#4 (11-10)sample

WRWTFWW Records is insanely happy to announce the first ever vinyl reissue for both volumes of Yoshio Ojima’s superb environmental music project Une Collection des Chaînons I and II: Music For Spiral, originally released in 1988 on CD only. Each volume is sourced from original masters and comes as a double vinyl LP with liner notes in English and Japanese. This marks the inaugural release from the ESPLANADE SERIES by WRWTFWW Records which focuses on the works of Yoshio Ojima and friends.

Une Collection des Chaînons I (along with its complementary part two Une Collection des Chaînons II) gathers selected music pieces conceptualized and produced for sound-designing the Wacoal Art Center in Aoyama (Tokyo) also known as Spiral, a hub for a wide range of sophisticated cultural proposals spanning visual arts, theatre, music, design, fashion, and lifestyle.

Named after its superb curled-shaped structures laid in a vast atrium, Spiral is a monumental work of architecture by Fumihiko Maki, designed according to the principles of Metabolism, a movement advocating the fusion of the notions of megastructures and organic biological growth - in essence, evolving d

- Beautiful 2 LP Edition with Gatefold incl. incl. selective UV High Gloss Varnish, Liner Notes, Sticker - Official double album reissue of Yoshio Ojima’s monumental full length Une Collection des Chaînons I, originally released in 1988 (on CD only) for sound-designing the Wacoal Art Center in Aoyama (Tokyo). - Genre: - For fans of ambient, experimental, environmental, minimalism, avant-garde, synth, field recordings, Midori Takada, Hiroshi Yoshimura, Satoshi Ashikawa, Yutaka Hirose, Vanity Records, sound design, architecture, the Metabolist movement, and spirals.



  1. ページにある試聴ボタンをクリックすると、自動的に音が流れます。自動的に音が鳴らない場合は、プレイヤーの再生ボタンをクリックして下さい。
  2. 試聴中の曲の詳細を知りたい場合や購入したい場合は、プレイヤー内のタイトルをクリックすると、試聴を保持したまま、詳細ページへ移動します。