menu & search

FLEGON Extra Twist

  • 試聴する
  • 試聴する
  • 試聴する




ディスコ・ライン、エレクトロ、新世代のハウスシーンも活気付くパリから新しいプロデューサーFLEGONのデビューシングル。ヴィンテージなシンセサイザー・ミュージックの魅力をベースに、ヴォーカリストもフィーチャリングしたEP。ヴォコーダーのA1、「Suspect to Find」、アンサーフォン、エチゾチックな80sテイストがたまらない「Exilado Para Macèo」。SYRACUSEや〈BECAUSE MUSIC〉 周辺で活動するミュージシャン Thomas Bunioのミックスも収録。ラストの「Double Play」のヴォーカルは、高橋幸宏っぽい感じもあってこれも絶妙。。 (サイトウ)

▼ Tracklisting

A1. Suspect to Find sample
A2. Exilado Para Macèo sample
B1. Pacific Reef sample
B2. Intruder On The Loose (Private Mix) sample
B3. Double Play sample

Parisian djs et producers Flegon make their first collaboration with an electro-synth-disco 80’s flavored EP with italo reminiscences and balearic fulgurances

First EP as a three piece band, Flegon’s Extra Twist takes you through different episodes of a mysterious investigation. Five fragments of an unsolved case that almost had the inspector lose his mind, after decades tracking down a fugitive woman he never quite got his hands on. Embark on a journey through time and space, full of shadowings, chases and unexpected encounters.



  1. ページにある試聴ボタンをクリックすると、自動的に音が流れます。自動的に音が鳴らない場合は、プレイヤーの再生ボタンをクリックして下さい。
  2. 試聴中の曲の詳細を知りたい場合や購入したい場合は、プレイヤー内のタイトルをクリックすると、試聴を保持したまま、詳細ページへ移動します。