menu 検索する ×閉じる

FITZZGERALD The Morning After EP

  • 試聴する
  • 試聴する
  • 試聴する



ドリームハウス、シンセサイザー・ブギー・ラインの良作を産み出しているシドニーのPLANET TRIPからFITZZGERALDの12インチ。

FOREST JAMSや、ROY COMANCHEROのリミックスをフィーチャリングしてMYSIDIANからリリースしているベラルーシのプロデューサーFITZZGERALD。旋回するシンセサイザー・フレーズ、LOW-FIなゆらぎも絶妙な「OCEANS CALL」筆頭に、シンセサイザーファンク、ブギーの魅力。良いですね。 (サイトウ)

▼ Tracklisting

A1.Oceans Callsample
A2.Cloud Cruisesample
B3.Minute To Midnightsample

Belarus connect Fitzzgerald delivers a heavy 5 track EP for the 6th physical disc on Planet Trip records.

A little something for everyone on this one with the A side serving up two slices of Balearic niceness for your next seaside or bathside retreat. The B side runs a mainline direct to the club with 3 cuts for sound tracking dimly lit dancefloors or various afterhours activities relevant to your lifestyle choices.

Limited to strictly 300 copies, no repress.



  1. ページにある試聴ボタンをクリックすると、自動的に音が流れます。自動的に音が鳴らない場合は、プレイヤーの再生ボタンをクリックして下さい。
  2. 試聴中の曲の詳細を知りたい場合や購入したい場合は、プレイヤー内のタイトルをクリックすると、試聴を保持したまま、詳細ページへ移動します。