menu 検索する ×閉じる

DREAMATIC I Can Feel It / Audiotrip

  • 試聴する
  • 試聴する
  • 試聴する



<FLASH FOWARD>が'17年に復刻を手掛けた、イタリアン90'sアンビエント〜ディープハウス名作シングル”I Can Feel It / Audiotrip”が、イタリアの<D.F.C.>が仕切る再発シリーズ<CLUB CULTURE RARITIES>から再発!

SUENO LATINOプロジェクトへの参加、NOW NOW NOW名義の”Problem”も再評価される、90年代イタリアンハウスの<D.F.C>レーベルで活躍したコンポーザー・DAVIDE RIZZATTIによるプロジェクト・DREAMATICのトラックがカップリング再発!オリジナル盤は超プレミア化、名門<DFC>から'91年にされた”I Can Feel It”の2ヴァージョン、<SAFE TRIP>からYOUNG MARCO監修コンピレーション「Welcome To Paradise」シリーズにもフィーチャリングされた傑作ディープハウス”Audiotrip”(sample3)を、Bサイドにフル収録。DAVIDE RIZZATTI本人によるスタジオミックス&リマスタリングが施されたリイシュー盤!オレンジ・ヴァイナル仕様です。 (DNT)

▼ Tracklisting

A1.I Can Feel It (Pt.1) (4:56)sample
A2.I Can Feel It (Pt.2) (3:33)sample
AA.Audio Trip (6:49)sample

We are proud to introduce “CCR - Club Culture Rarities", our new record label exclusively dedicated to re-prints of cult and rare 12″ taken form Expanded Music’s labels.
All releases will absolutely special editions made of 180 gr. colored vinyls with a PVC packaging.
First release to touch base is a real deep house anthem produced by Fabrice, Davide Rizzatti and Pierluigi Melato
including one version by Paolo Martini: CCR 001 - Dreamatic “I Can Feel It” / “Audiotrip” originally released in 1991 on DFC 050.
Ask for it and stay tuned.



  1. ページにある試聴ボタンをクリックすると、自動的に音が流れます。自動的に音が鳴らない場合は、プレイヤーの再生ボタンをクリックして下さい。
  2. 試聴中の曲の詳細を知りたい場合や購入したい場合は、プレイヤー内のタイトルをクリックすると、試聴を保持したまま、詳細ページへ移動します。