menu 検索する ×閉じる


▼ Tracklisting

A1.XIII - L'Abete Al Contrario 04:48 (04:48)sample
A2.Ike Zwanikken - Bianca 05:36 (05:36)sample
A3.Treasury of Puppies - Himlen Den Vackraste 04:47 (04:47)sample
A4.Avsluta - Mono No Aware 05:48 (05:48)sample
B1.Troth - Calm Of The Shadow 03:01 (03:01)sample
B2.Philipp Otterbach - When the fish travels.. 03:52 (03:52)sample
B3.Michel Banabila - E.T. 02:58 (02:58)sample
B4.Ayaz - Yuma 04:48 (04:48)sample
B5.Bashar Suleiman - T7KINI feat. Olan Monk & Lil Asaf 05:44 (05:44)sample

This is a story of friendship, about how it grows stronger through the years. But it’s just as much about fledgling togetherness and shared art in times of crisis. The result is an introspective document of contemporary music, in spirit of Eno and Hassell. A space where we embrace our differences and speak the language of collectivity together, where we reflect, adapt and value each artist's contribution equally. To witness a multitude of cultural backgrounds that speak one like-minded language. Soothing and illuminating. And felt like...
Mastered by Amir Shoat and artwork by Keziah Phillips and Steele Bonus.



  1. ページにある試聴ボタンをクリックすると、自動的に音が流れます。自動的に音が鳴らない場合は、プレイヤーの再生ボタンをクリックして下さい。
  2. 試聴中の曲の詳細を知りたい場合や購入したい場合は、プレイヤー内のタイトルをクリックすると、試聴を保持したまま、詳細ページへ移動します。