menu & search


  • 試聴する
  • 試聴する
  • 試聴する



〈ATOMNATION〉主宰し、APPLESCAL名義リリースする〈PASCAL TERSTAPPEN〉と、レイヴ等で活動しているアムステルダムのライヴ・ジャム・ユニットPOLYNATIONのHESSEL STUUTのプロジェクト。

XLR8Rの2015年の‘BEST NEW ACT’にもピックされ、〈GHOSTLY INTERNATIONAL〉や〈TRAUM SCHALLPLATTEN〉はじめ様々なレーベルからリリースし、自身のレーベル〈ATOMNATION〉も良いリリースが続くAPPLESCAL。彼とHESSEL STUUTが組んだプロジェクトDELTAWERKの4枚組のアルバムをリリース。Marvin & Guy やAUDIOJACKのリミックスも収録しながら、アナログ/モジュラーを駆使したプログレッシヴなレイヴ感覚のライブテクノ。ストックしています。 (サイトウ)

▼ Tracklisting

A1. Sample (intro) (11:37)
B1. Midstate (07:42)
B2. Kyte (06:37)
C1. Corridor (08:20)
D1. Corridor (Marvin & Guy Mix)
D2. Corridor (Audiojack Remix)
E1. Mareokey (08:18)
F1. Departer (07:43)
F2. Stemmen (06:51)
G1. Square (08:59)
H1. Heart (09:41)

Deltawerk is the newly Amsterdam-based project of Pascal Terstappen aka Applescal and Polynation member Hessel Stuut. Together they are releasing their debut full-length LP, entitled “Passages”, June 16th through Atomnation on a 4-vinyl.

Applescal has to date released on labels including Ghostly International and Traum Schallplatten, while the efforts for his own label Atomnation have seen him welcome music from the likes of Gidge, Weval, David Douglas and Sau Poler, amongst others. Voted at a very respectable #03 for XLR8R’s coveted ‘Best New Act’ in 2015, Hessel Stuut is a member of Polynation and has significant experience not only playing live music but as a producer, visual artist and designer too.

Together, they form Deltawerk, a dynamically electronic duo whom when united create human and lucid music, which feels as much at home in an underground rave as it does in an open-air live performance. While there is a faint echo of artistic collision, the album undoubtedly provides an eerie sense of unity for both Pascal and Hessel’s own discography, conserving the warm subculture of analog and modular instrumentation.



  1. ページにある試聴ボタンをクリックすると、自動的に音が流れます。自動的に音が鳴らない場合は、プレイヤーの再生ボタンをクリックして下さい。
  2. 試聴中の曲の詳細を知りたい場合や購入したい場合は、プレイヤー内のタイトルをクリックすると、試聴を保持したまま、詳細ページへ移動します。