menu & search

JONAS FRIEDLICH Smartphonejungle EP

  • 試聴する
  • 試聴する
  • 試聴する



RAW、硬質なテクノ・ブレイクビート。THE TRILOGY TAPESからリリースしたデュオCarl Gariの一人JONAS FRIEDLICHmのソロEP!

▼ Tracklisting

A1. Penalty sample
A2. Phant Durant sample
B1. Smartphonejungle sample
B2. Sczigar feat. Carl Gari
B3. Deff Heidi

You may have stumbled across Jonas Friedlich's debut solo 12", a thrillingly forthright collection of hardware workouts that slipped out, unheralded, on Molten Moods late last year. We think the five tracks showcased here offer an extended glimpse in Friedlich's distinctive musical vision.



  1. ページにある試聴ボタンをクリックすると、自動的に音が流れます。自動的に音が鳴らない場合は、プレイヤーの再生ボタンをクリックして下さい。
  2. 試聴中の曲の詳細を知りたい場合や購入したい場合は、プレイヤー内のタイトルをクリックすると、試聴を保持したまま、詳細ページへ移動します。