menu 検索する ×閉じる

▼ Tracklisting

A1.Svreca  -  Formaviva
A2.D - Leria - Offline
A3.Somne  -  Dust
B1.Boddika  -  Wavelights
B2.Manent  -  Phase Invert
B3.BNJMN  -  Sixes And Sevens
Published:.BNJMN  -  Sixes And Sevens

Aura Dinamica prep Speed + Noise pt. 1, the first instalment in a two part compilation featuring Svreca, BNJMN, Boddika, Somne & more. The boutique label operated by Italian producer Federico Maccherone AKA Somne & British artist Oscar Morgan, under his Portrait alias, will release the first part of the label’s debut compilation in November 2019. The second part will arrive early 2020, and features contributions from François X, Shifted, Mod21, Inland & more.

盤質:: Mint (M) :: SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)



  1. ページにある試聴ボタンをクリックすると、自動的に音が流れます。自動的に音が鳴らない場合は、プレイヤーの再生ボタンをクリックして下さい。
  2. 試聴中の曲の詳細を知りたい場合や購入したい場合は、プレイヤー内のタイトルをクリックすると、試聴を保持したまま、詳細ページへ移動します。