menu 検索する ×閉じる


Edgar Summertyme- aka Edgar ‘Jones’ Jones, former front man of The Stairs and Mercury music prize nominee, returns with a spectacular, colourful and honest album, that yet again redefines this enigmatic Liverpool legend.

After a period of darkness, he has re-emerged with a new Sense of Harmony. The music he has produced on this new album defies category yet obviously comes from the depth of his soul and shines brightly. Soak it all up and wonder how the hell he does it! Truly mind blowing

▼ Tracklisting

1.Sense Of Harmony Part 1 (1:02)
2.On And On (2:33)
3.What's A Boy To Do (3:43)
4.Bye And By (3:30)
5.Sunday Afternoon (3:11)
6.It Can Only Be You (3:27)
7.I Would Do Anything (3:57)
8.What Are We Gonna Do? (3:16)
9.Beep Beep (1:41)
10.Wishing Well (4:11)
11.Look No Words (2:03)
12.Standing On The Verge Of Getting By (1:31)
13.Empty Promises (3:57)
14.Sense Of Harmony Part 2 (4:19)
Japanese Edition Bonus Tracks (4:19)
15.Oh No! (2:24)
16.Afternoon (4:55)
17.People (3:01)
18.All Sense Of Harmony (3:08)



  1. ページにある試聴ボタンをクリックすると、自動的に音が流れます。自動的に音が鳴らない場合は、プレイヤーの再生ボタンをクリックして下さい。
  2. 試聴中の曲の詳細を知りたい場合や購入したい場合は、プレイヤー内のタイトルをクリックすると、試聴を保持したまま、詳細ページへ移動します。