• Digital

Helpless Country

  • Cat No: SHWP002S2
  • Release: 2021-11-26


digital 240 JPY

Track List

16bit/44.1khz [wav/flac/aiff/alac/mp3]

London-based Colombian producer 'OKRAA' has been played on BBC Radio 1, NTS Radio, KEXP & KCRW. The likes of Dave Clarke, Justin Robertson, George Fitzgerald, Skream & Busy P have played his previous work.
Previous positive reviews include Resident Advisor, DJ MAG & VICE.
'Helpless Country' follows the previous single, 'Phase', with squelching acid lines, distorted breakbeats, and nostalgic pads. A leftfield cut from 'Everything is Waves', Shadow Puppet's second EP release lined up for the beginning of 2022.

Back to List


fold the sound player