• Digital


  • Cat No: SHWP002S1
  • Release: 2021-10-29


digital 240 JPY

Track List

16bit/44.1khz [wav/flac/aiff/alac/mp3]

London-based Colombian producer 'OKRAA' has been played on BBC Radio 1, NTS Radio, KEXP & KCRW. The likes of Dave Clarke, Justin Robertson, George Fitzgerald, Skream & Busy P have played his previous work.
Previous positive reviews include Resident Advisor, DJ MAG & VICE.
'Phase' takes cues from UK Garage, as heartfelt lyrics collide with weighty low-end, latin percussion and skippy beats. This is the first single for 'Everything is Waves', Shadow Puppet's second EP release lined up for the beginning of 2022.

Back to List


fold the sound player