• Digital


  • Cat No: APDEXTRA028RMX01D
  • Release: 2022-12-09


digital 240 JPY

Track List

16bit/44.1khz [wav/flac/aiff/alac/mp3]

We crafted a very special remix edition of Jason Hersco's track 'Everytime', taken care of by the amazing power band Girls Of The Internet. The remix, out in December 2022, contains Deep-er, smoother versions of the original track by the Canadian artist, in which Girls Of The Internet manage -as always- to add their touch of class, making the remix dense of groove and rhythmic elegance. They succeed in keeping the basic structure intact by adding some imperceptible but essential elements, to make their version extremely unique, fresh and authentic.

Back to List


fold the sound player