menu 検索する ×閉じる

BENOIT B We Come In Peace

  • 試聴する
  • 試聴する
  • 試聴する



アフリカン・リズムとエレクトロニックのユニークな融合。〈INTO THE LIGHT〉、〈BERCEUSE HEROIQUE〉、〈UNTHANK〉、〈VERSATILE〉などにもフックされてきたフランスの〈BANLIEUE〉主宰BENOIT Bが、メルボルンの〈ANIMALS DANCING〉から新作リリース!

メタリックなドープビート、80sのシンセサイザー、テクノの芽生えの頃のエレクトロニックの魅力、ジャーマンロックとトライバルビートが出会ったようなダンスフロアでのインパクト、グルーヴ、フロアでのトランスを兼ね備えたキラー4トラックス。 (サイトウ)

▼ Tracklisting

A1.Drums Symphonysample
A2.La Retraite Des Rockerssample
B1.We Come In Peacesample
B2.Dreelkrugz Conquestsample

ANIMALS009 sees French producer Benoit B make first contact with Melbourne’s Animals Dancing after releases on Into The Light, Berceuse Heroique, Unthank, Versatile and his own Banlieue.

On ‘We Come In Peace’, Crystalline FM synthesis meets tight drums across four PSY FI tracks that showcase the producer’s shapeshifting style.

‘Drums Symphony’ layers undulating rhythms from crisp drums, Arps, FM Bells & SFX that ebb & flow, building to a driving dance floor trip. ‘La Retraite Des Rockers’ conjures Sakamoto & Vangelis in ‘82 with eratic perc, warped metallic sfx & ominous pads that find balance with a glowing synth lead & syncopated bass. The title track, ‘We Come In Peace’ is a balearic trance stomper where swirling 303, pitch bending leads & glistening synths cascade across a pulsing bassline. ‘Dreelkrugz Conquest’ is lysergic mid tempo electro with gated synths hovering above a growling baseline and flutters of heavily affected synthwork.

“If you are alien and reading this then come and take me from earth".



  1. ページにある試聴ボタンをクリックすると、自動的に音が流れます。自動的に音が鳴らない場合は、プレイヤーの再生ボタンをクリックして下さい。
  2. 試聴中の曲の詳細を知りたい場合や購入したい場合は、プレイヤー内のタイトルをクリックすると、試聴を保持したまま、詳細ページへ移動します。