• LP

Isn't Anything

  • Cat No: REWIGLP158X
  • 2021-09-01


LP3790 JPY


正規リイシューされないままのマイナーレーベルLAZYからのミニマルバム「Ecstasy」、CREATION移籍の第1弾EP、「You Made Me Realise」に続いてリリースされたCREATIONからのフルレングスの1STアルバム。見開きスリーヴ仕様、プリントされたインナースリーヴ、MP3のダウンロードコード付き。限定のDELUXE EDITIONです。 (サイトウ)

Track List

  • A1. Soft As Snow (But Warm Inside)

  • A2. Lose My Breath

  • A3. Cupid Come

  • A4. (When You Wake) You're Still In A Dream

  • A5. No More Sorry

  • A6. All I Need

  • B1. Feed Me With Your Kiss

  • B2. Sueisfine

  • B3. Several Girls Galore

  • B4. You Never Should

  • B5. Nothing Much To Lose

  • B6. I Can See It (But I Can't Feel It)

Fully analog cut. Vinyl comes in a deluxe gatefold tip-on and board-mounted sleeve.
Includes a printed polylined inner sleeve and MP3 and WAV download card.

Back to List


fold the sound player