• 12inch

Ten Years Serendeepity Part Three

  • Cat No: SER002-3
  • 2022-01-26


12inch ---- JPY

イタリア、ミラノのレコードショップSERENDEEPITYの10周年バイナルリリース。第3弾はTHOMAS BRINKMANNの変名ESTER BRINKMANN、NYEGE NYEGE でのレジデンツでも話題のハンブルグの鬼才DJ MARCELLE, グラスゴー OPTIMOのJD TWITCHと曲者才人3者。


Third part of the compilation celebrating the tenth anniversary of the Milanese record shop.

This collection is entirely composed of previously unreleased music, exclusively produced for the occasion by many artists of great relevance in the worldwide music scene, who supported the store over the last ten years.

The artists who produced the music for this compilation are Egyptian Lover, Ellen Allien, Thomas Brinkmann, Neil Landstrumm, JD Twitch, Matias Aguayo, San Proper, Tolouse Low Trax, Jay Glass Dubs, Dj Marcelle, Jorge Velez, Tamburi Neri, Fabrizio Mammarella, Heith, Itinerant Dubs, Timeslip89, Kreggo and Intersezioni Ensemble.

Back to List


fold the sound player