menu & search

FILMICO In The Senses

  • 試聴する
  • 試聴する
  • 試聴する



アルゼンチン、ブエノスアイレス出身で、2020 SOUNDSYSTEMクルーでもあるFERNANDO PULICHINOのプロジェクトFILMICOのデビューアルバム!

レフトフィールドなディスコ・クラシックスの名作再発を送り出してきたIsle Of Jura RecordsがスタートしたレーベルからカセットででビーしたミステリアスユニットFILMICO。2020 SOUNDSYSTEMのFERNANDO.でした。LO-FIでアナログなシンセサイザーで描くマジカルなサウンドトラック。 (サイトウ)

▼ Tracklisting

A1. Memory Trees
A2. Quest
A3. Thinking About You Again
A4. Carpark Scene
A5. No Sense Of Distance
A6. Intervalo
B1. Les Visitants
B2. Fading Saturday
B3. Open Channels
B4. Fall
B5. Jazz Club
B6. Time Lapse
B7. Condor

Temples Of Jura presents the first artist album on the label and also the debut release from Filmico. 'In The Senses' is a soundtrack concept album from Fernando Pulichino based around the premise of music for film. Melody, ambience and mood are central to these pieces reminiscent of works by the likes of Angelo Badalamenti, John Carpenter and Johnny Jewel. The result is an LP infused with bittersweet synth chords & melodies, beat less atmospherics, bubbling electronics and synthesizer minimalism.



  1. ページにある試聴ボタンをクリックすると、自動的に音が流れます。自動的に音が鳴らない場合は、プレイヤーの再生ボタンをクリックして下さい。
  2. 試聴中の曲の詳細を知りたい場合や購入したい場合は、プレイヤー内のタイトルをクリックすると、試聴を保持したまま、詳細ページへ移動します。