menu & search

GILB'R Lord Of The Basics EP

▼ Tracklisting

A1. Entrez! sample
A2. Nouvel Horizon sample
A3. Jah, il Sait sample
A4. No Time Is The Right Time sample
B1. Whats My Name? sample
B2. Lord Of The Basics sample
B3. Le Zouk Du Crepsule sample
B4. For(ever) Zdar sample

Being in a different place and a different studio context changed some things for Gilb’R. The Versatile boss and half of Château Flight selected these 8 tracks, some short, some longer, from his studio sessions in Amsterdam where he has been living for the past 5 years. Reflections of the mind of Gilb’R and thus exploring many sides, from late night techno to West Indies non sense vocals, from dubby/moody sounds to ambient scapes.



  1. ページにある試聴ボタンをクリックすると、自動的に音が流れます。自動的に音が鳴らない場合は、プレイヤーの再生ボタンをクリックして下さい。
  2. 試聴中の曲の詳細を知りたい場合や購入したい場合は、プレイヤー内のタイトルをクリックすると、試聴を保持したまま、詳細ページへ移動します。