menu & search


  • 試聴する
  • 試聴する
  • 試聴する



DJ SOTOFETTプレゼンツでリリースされたJESSEの1人、FETT BURGERとも共作をリリース、SKYMAXなど活動多岐にわたるフィンランド、ヘルシンキのシンセサイザーの奇才STILETTI-ANA aka ILARI LARJOSTOのアルバム。

SOTOFETTもKEY OF LIFEからアルバムリリース、FETT BURGERはSTILETTI-ANA名義でコラヴォレーション、共作でアルバムもリリースしたフィンランドの奇才ILARI LARJOSTOのソロリリース。ミニマルやアフリカン、トライバルなエッセンスもあり、北欧の神話的なスピリチュアルな空気も感じてしまうようなディープなシンセサイザー・ミュージック。 (サイトウ)

▼ Tracklisting

A1. Ab Ovo sample
A2. Ground Water sample
A3. Post Mortem sample
B1. Prokrusteen Vuode sample
B2. Suuri Hiljainen Kävelijä sample
B3. Horizon sample
B4. Rauha sample

Stiletti-Ana aka Ilari Larjosto is known for his wide output in the world of cosmic, techno, leftfield, disco and ambient music.

Producer, drummer and sound engineer in all forms Stiletti-Ana will always keep making music and keep the main focus rather on timeless quality releases than searching for the hype. His projects include bands like JESSE and Tähtiportti, Austrian Finnish trio Skymax and collaborations with the likes of Dj Fettburger as 358 Men and Skatebård. His new solo album Ab Ovo is the first full length Stiletti-Ana LP and represents his discoveries in the world of heavenly cinematic arpeggios, conga driven ambient and physical 3D drone compositions



  1. ページにある試聴ボタンをクリックすると、自動的に音が流れます。自動的に音が鳴らない場合は、プレイヤーの再生ボタンをクリックして下さい。
  2. 試聴中の曲の詳細を知りたい場合や購入したい場合は、プレイヤー内のタイトルをクリックすると、試聴を保持したまま、詳細ページへ移動します。