• Cassete

Kickinit Alone

  • Cat No: LR118
  • 2019-02-25


Cassete ---- JPY

Track List

  • A1. Tubesocks

  • A2. Evil Eye

  • A3. Dollar Check

  • A4. Butterfly Inside My House

  • A5. Ghosted

  • A6. IDK

  • B7. U R What U Repeatedly Do

  • B8. Happysad Sunday

  • B9. Most Beautiful Girl

  • B10. In Pursuit of U

  • B11. Reinvent Yo Self

  • B12. Kickinit Alone

  • B13. *Bonus Bootleg Jazz Track*

Californian keyboardist & beatmaker Kiefer (birthname Kiefer Shackelford) drops his debut LP. Catch Kiefer crushing the stage NOW in the touring Mndsgn LIVE trio (Ringgo, Swarvy, Kiefer).

Back to List


fold the sound player