• 12inch
  • Recommended
  • Back In

Cant Forget About You

  • Cat No: UNI-1005
  • 2018-09-28


12inch ---- JPY

3 CHAIRSの若頭・MARCELLUS PITTMAN主宰レーベル〈UNIRHYTHM〉から、2タイトルの同時リリース!

MOODYMANNのコンパイル・ミックス「DJ-KICKS」に収録された7インチ・シングル”1044 Coplin (Give You Whatcha Lookin 4)”のリリースから、実に4年振りとなる〈UNIRHYTHM〉のからのニューシングル!気怠いフィーメール・・ヴォーカルがうっすらと妖気を振りまく”Cant Forget About You”(sample1)や、駆け抜けるリズムマシンと美しいフェンダーローズが織りなすエレクトロ・ジャズ”Love Is All”(sample2)ほか、アメリカのブラック・ミュージック史の系譜に流れるものの1つ、SUN RAのDNAを受け継いだようなコズミックな鍵盤がうねる”Creepy Crawlers 2”(sample3)もオススメです!

We are blessed with another 12" from Marcellus Pittman's Unirhythm Records. True to Pittman's genre free approach to music - on this record we hear sounds from the ethereal to the creepy, from the dirty to the deep!

Back to List


fold the sound player